What is the Blacklist?

If you never want calls and emails between you and the lead/contact to be registered in your CRM, click “Blacklist Customer.” The people on the Blacklist are blocked, which means that you can call them, but no calls or emails are registered to the CRM.

Sign up for weekly updates
Be a part of our JOURNEY. Currently, we are a community of 1,500 that's still growing. Join us and always be a step ahead of your competitors. We share with you the most valuable sales tricks, hacks, tools and up-to-date information regarding the sales world.
We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared anywhere.
Powered by Optin Forms