What is the “Blacklist?”

If you blacklist a contact, then all future calls and emails between you and that person will be completely ignored by LiiD. This means that no calls or emails between you and that person will be registered in your CRM.

You can remove a blacklisted contact by swiping left (iOS) or by tapping on the contact (Android).

Sign up for weekly updates
Be a part of our JOURNEY. Currently, we are a community of 1,500 that's still growing. Join us and always be a step ahead of your competitors. We share with you the most valuable sales tricks, hacks, tools and up-to-date information regarding the sales world.
We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared anywhere.
Powered by Optin Forms