How to Block a Contact? (Android)

If you don’t want calls between you and someone whose number you have in your CRM to be logged, then you can choose to block that person. To do so, click on “blacklist” in your activities tab. Calls and emails from people who are on your blacklist, will not be logged to your CRM.

You can remove a blacklisted contact by tapping on the contact.

Sign up for weekly updates
Be a part of our JOURNEY. Currently, we are a community of 1,500 that's still growing. Join us and always be a step ahead of your competitors. We share with you the most valuable sales tricks, hacks, tools and up-to-date information regarding the sales world.
We respect your privacy. Your information will not be shared anywhere.
Powered by Optin Forms